Shaychu Forums
Click the "Register" button or go here: http://www.shaychu.com/register to become a member! There will be a Chatbox for all registered users at the bottom of the forum home page and the portal. The ads go away when you log in!
Hello there! Offshaychusmall
Shaychu Forums
Click the "Register" button or go here: http://www.shaychu.com/register to become a member! There will be a Chatbox for all registered users at the bottom of the forum home page and the portal. The ads go away when you log in!
Hello there! Offshaychusmall

Hello there!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Hello there! Empty Hello there!

Post by kai-ssan Wed Nov 30, 2011 7:09 pm

My name is Kai, you can call me Kai. My first pokemon game was pokemon yellow and I have fallen in love with the game ever since. I need to get a 3DS/DSI so I can play the Lastest versions but that will have to wait until I get some money.

I am a wannabe artist; you can find me on deviant art here
(that HTML error is supposed to be there as is a restriction saying I can't post external links, I don't see how this could be of any harm, nor when looking at the rules was this against them)

I will most likely hang around for a bit everyday and I might try and do some drawings of pokemon, or at the very least some simple pixel art!

Last edited by Dragonartist713 on Wed Nov 30, 2011 7:53 pm; edited 2 times in total (Reason for editing : Making something clearer)

kai-ssan

Shaycoins : 4642
Registration date : 2011-11-30

Back to top Go down

Hello there! Empty Re: Hello there!

Post by indidoge Wed Nov 30, 2011 7:12 pm

try url in small version lol

HELLO and welcome to shaychu :3 thanks for joining Very Happy
indidoge
indidoge
The Illustrious Warden
The Illustrious Warden

Shaycoins : 8011
Registration date : 2009-03-14

http://alexissheltered.tumblr.com

Back to top Go down

Post by 7 Wed Nov 30, 2011 7:18 pm

kai-ssan wrote:My name is Kai, you can call me Kai.