Shaychu Forums
Click the "Register" button or go here: http://www.shaychu.com/register to become a member! There will be a Chatbox for all registered users at the bottom of the forum home page and the portal. The ads go away when you log in!
My One True Story Offshaychusmall
Shaychu Forums
Click the "Register" button or go here: http://www.shaychu.com/register to become a member! There will be a Chatbox for all registered users at the bottom of the forum home page and the portal. The ads go away when you log in!
My One True Story Offshaychusmall

My One True Story

View previous topic View next topic Go down

My One True Story Empty My One True Story

Post by HanoHano Thu Feb 18, 2010 9:40 pm

Venus: Alpha is a story I have been writing for many years. It has changed along the way, but the main plot generally stayed the same. The story is about four, element wielding warriors who have to find the true power within their element.

The original version was the G.I.A., written when I was 8. It involved 4 infants who were on a cruise ship with their parents. The ship crased and only the four infants survived. They washed up on an island and survived for 18 years, until someone found them. They then learned of their powers, blah blah blah, never finished it.

The I changed it up. The main plot stayed the same, but was more wordly. The four wielders were students at school who got sucked in by a black hole at school.

The next version, Chaotix. It involved 3 regions that were at war. Alpha, Beta, and Gamma (Ino, such unique names rite? lol.) The protagonists were disocovered on earth and were taken to Beta to be trained etc.