Shaychu Forums
Click the "Register" button or go here: http://www.shaychu.com/register to become a member! There will be a Chatbox for all registered users at the bottom of the forum home page and the portal. The ads go away when you log in!
A Sad Story ~ The Chrono Chronical  Offshaychusmall
Shaychu Forums
Click the "Register" button or go here: http://www.shaychu.com/register to become a member! There will be a Chatbox for all registered users at the bottom of the forum home page and the portal. The ads go away when you log in!
A Sad Story ~ The Chrono Chronical  Offshaychusmall

A Sad Story ~ The Chrono Chronical

View previous topic View next topic Go down

A Sad Story ~ The Chrono Chronical  Empty A Sad Story ~ The Chrono Chronical

Post by Chrono Thu May 05, 2011 4:47 pm

Every so often I like to come on to shaychu, I log onto my computer open my web browser and type in shaychu.
Now to my surprise im yellow, not red, and i quickly think im an admin and get really excited till i see the legends and i notice all the colours changed and gets into an anticlimax, happens all the time i log on.

note this is not a story to ask for a colour change, i was just really bored and this killed about 10 mins, and i thought you would like to hear of my misfortune.

Last edited by Chrono on Fri May 06, 2011 11:53 am; edited 1 time in total
Chrono
Chrono

Shaycoins : 6485
Registration date : 2008-12-28

Back to top Go down

A Sad Story ~ The Chrono Chronical  Empty Re: A Sad Story ~ The Chrono Chronical

Post by 7 Thu May 05, 2011 5:51 pm

The LOL ALLITERATION IS FUN really counterbalances the mood I would usually have with the phrase "A Sad Story".

I changed the colors because I wanted to go for something fresh and new. I do have reasons behind all of the color changes, though, and honestly, my original plans were much more drastic (removing most of the useless groups) but I played the devil's advocate with myself and reached a compromise.